Recovery…

So my recovery from the break up has not been easy.

I held in the tears until after I was in the safety of my own room on Friday. They were FLOWING! I fell asleep crying and woke up every two hours just crying my eyes out. Finally falling into a deep enough sleep at 4AM and slept for 6 hours. I then had to literally FORCE myself out of bed Saturday morning. I went for a drive to clear my head. I was gone for a good 3 hours. I ended up at Harveston Lake (where he asked me to be his girlfriend). That was a huge mistake! Couples EVERYWHERE!

Sunday was a little easier but I was still on the couch all day randomly bursting into tears.

And today I was using every part of my being to not breakdown at work.

No one warned me 19 and dating would be this hard! It is still hard to talk about it so this is pretty short and sweet.

So Cal Love,

California Girl ❤

2 responses to “Recovery…

  1. Oh you sound so sad and I feel such compassion for you at this terribly painful time. I just found your blog and haven’t read any other postings so I don’t know the details, but I’m really sorry for your unhappiness.

  2. Thank you so much! That actually means a lot coming from someone I don’t know! and thanks for following me on Blog Frog 😀

Leave a Reply

