Summer Time and the Livin’s Easy

So let’s catch you all up a little more!!

June:

My sister Kaitlin and I took our first ever unsupervised vacation! Just the two of us in Vegas. It was absolutely amazing!! Lounging by the pool all day. Walking by the strip at night! It was so nice to get away and do what we what. I definitely can’t wait to go back! we were only back for two weeks before we started planning our next to trips out there! HAHA!

July:

July has actually been pretty slow. My family was out for two weeks last week. I had a blast seeing my little brother and sister. We took them to Legoland one day and the beach another. There is nothing like much-needed family time. It had been 7 months since the last time I saw them!

Oh and I can’t forget the DRAMA! Almost quitting my job twice in one month should be a sign but I keep sticking around. All my friends getting boyfriends/girlfriends. Getting played by yet ANOTHER guy. I’m so sick of dating.

Ok so I shouldn’t say the living’s easy because in the past month I have thought about going to the psychiatrist many times but for the most part is summer has been FANTABULOUS (if I’m allowed to make up my own word 😉 )

Stay tuned for some more updates 🙂

So Cal Love,

California Girl ❤

Leave a Reply

